ELMOTEC STATOMAT
Innovative winding technologies for a moving future

ELMOTEC STATOMAT Solutions

As a pioneer in the field of coil winding technology, we are a leading manufacturer of special machines and precision tools for the production of stators. With more than 70 years of experience and an extensive machine and equipment portfolio, we offer our customers innovative and customized manufacturing solutions. Together with a strong partner network, we work daily on the manufacturing solutions for the electric motors of tomorrow.

Solutions for all production processes in stator manufacturing

Business areas of ELMOTEC STATOMAT

performance
For a moving future

Maximum performance with the lowest possible weight and at the same time no compromise on reliability – these are the key challenges of drives for e-mobility. With our innovative flat wire wave winding, we help our customers set new benchmarks.

Services relating to our winding technology
Contact
Do you have any questions about our equipment or the services we offer?
Our experts will be happy to advise you on questions relating to our winding technology or special manufacturing processes for stator production.
Support for our machines and equipment
Innovative Flat Wire Wave Winding

We are a pioneer in the field of innovative winding technology and a leading supplier of machines for the production of stators for electric motors, alternators and generators.

For over 60 years, we have been applying the highest technological know-how and in-depth market knowledge to the development and manufacture of customized solutions. A highly qualified team of engineers and technicians realizes individual projects from conception and sampling to commissioning and maintenance. With more than 50 patents worldwide in stator manufacturing, we are leaders in the industry and pioneers for our customers.

Latest company news
Global and National
Our partners and Cooperations
ELMOTEC STATOMAT maintains a close cooperation with renowned suppliers and strong partners. These cooperations allow our systems to score with the most economical components for precision, quality and durability.

ELMOTEC STATOMAT
Innovative Wickeltechnologien für eine bewegte Zukunft

Lösungen von ELMOTEC STATOMAT

Als Pionier im Bereich der Spulen-Wickeltechnologie, sind wir ein führender Hersteller von Sondermaschinen und Präzisionswerkzeugen zur Herstellung von Statoren. Mit mehr als 70-jähriger Erfahrung und einem umfangreichen Maschinen- und Anlagenportfolio bieten unseren Kunden innovative und maßgeschneiderte Fertigungslösungen. Gemeinsam mit einem starken Partnernetzwerk arbeiten wir täglich an den Fertigungslösungen für die Elektromotoren von morgen.

Lösungen für sämtliche Fertigungsschritte der Statorfertigung

Geschäftsfelder von ELMOTEC STATOMAT

Haustechnik
Weisse Ware
performance
Für eine bewegte Zukunft

Maximale Leistung bei möglichst geringem Gewicht und gleichzeitig keine Kompromisse bei der Zuverlässigkeit, das sind die zentralen Herausforderungen der Antriebe für die E-Mobilität. Mit unserer innovativen Flachdraht Wellenwicklung helfen wir unseren Kunden neue Maßstäbe zu setzen.

Services rund um unsere Wickeltechnik
Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Anlagen oder zum Serviceangebot?

Unsere Experten beraten Sie gerne zu Fragen rund um unsere Wickeltechnik oder zu speziellen Fertigungsprozessen der Statorproduktion.

Dienstleistungen rund um unsere Maschinen und Anlagen
Innovative Flachdraht Wellenwicklung

Wir sind Pionier in der Herstellung von Statorfertigungsmaschinen und ein führender Lieferant von Maschinen zur Herstellung von Statoren für Elektromotoren, Alternatoren und Generatoren.

Seit über 60 Jahren setzen wir höchstes technologisches Know-how und fundierte Marktkenntnis für die Entwicklung und Herstellung von kundenspezifischen Lösungen ein. Ein hoch qualifiziertes Team aus Ingenieuren und Technikern realisiert individuelle Projekte von der Konzeption über die Bemusterung bis hin zu Betrieb und Instandhaltung. Mit weltweit über 50 Patenten in der Statorenfertigung sind wir führend in der Branche und wegweisend für unsere Kunden.

Aktuelle Unternehmensnews
Global und National
Unsere Partner und Kooperationen

ELMOTEC STATOMAT pflegt eine enge Zusammenarbeit zu renommierten Lieferanten und starken Partnern. Durch diese Kooperationen können unsere Systeme mit den wirtschaftlichsten Komponenten für Präzision, Qualität und Lebensdauer punkten.